Tuesday, April 15, 2008

Rubik Podcast/ Rubik Digital: April 2008

New April 2008 Rubik Podcast Mix Up by Kubiks!!!

Available from the I-tunes Store by searching for Rubik Podcast as
a Free Subscribable Podcast or available for Direct Download as a 192 mp3 here:

http://rubikpodcast. com/File/20kubiksrubikpodcastnine. mp3


1. Future Engineers - Bionics (ESS Remix)
2. Future Engineers - Bionics Original
3. Dan marshall - Exodus
4. Kallous - Flick of light
5. Carlito Addiction (Kubiks Remix) - Supergrass
6. Spectrasoul - Reasons why
7. Lynx Alix Perez - Alleigence
8. Zero T Survival - DUB
9. Icicle - Lost Hours
10. Redflower (Kubiks Lost souls Remix) - Rendered
11. Kubiks & Calculon - Android on Steroids
12. Subterra - Serengenti
13. Amaning (Blame Remix) - Landslide
14. Brookes Brothers - Crackdown (Viper)
15. Pentagon & Ethix - Rejection

Also Check Out the latest Release on Rubik Digital by
Pentagon and Ethix
available on sites such as Beatport

A Pentagon and Ethix - My Melody
A rolling liquid tune from the Japanese masters of funk, this song is great for the club and the Ipod
AA Pentagon and Ethix - Rejection More of a dark half time affair, Rejection shows the versatility in their production. One for the heads! Pentagon and Ethix on Myspace
Check out the clips on our Myspace Player!

No comments: