Wednesday, August 20, 2008

Bloc Party New Release

01. Ares
02. Mercury
03. Halo
04. Biko
05. Trojan Horse
06. Signs
07. One Month Off
08. Zephyrus
09. Better Than Heaven
10. Ion Square

Following the Radiohead, Bloc Party is set to release there third album "Intimacy" online.The album is available to pre-order now. The digital version will be delivered on the 21st of August (Thursday), and the CD will arrive on the 27th of October with new tracks.

To help ward of leaks the have kept this project a little hush hush.

Click here to pre-order it now.

If you haven't already and cant wait you can buy/download "Mercury" (320kpbs) here

No comments: